The Risk Management Committee

Risk Management Committee has duties and responsibilities to assist Board of Commissioners in providing professional and independent opinion in order to ensure a good and integrated risk management by the Board of Directors. The implementation of duties and responsibilities by the Risk Management Committee encompassed assessment, monitoring and recommendation over risk identification, risk assessment, risk mitigation by the related work units.

The Risk Management Committee was established by the Decree of the Board of Commissioners No. SK.004/DEKOM/VI/2014, dated June 16, 2014 (“SK.004/2014”) with the composition of membership as follows:


  1. Robertus Bismarka Kurniawan
    Chairman and Member

  2. The profile of Robertus Bismarka Kurniawan can be seen in the Board of Commissioners profile.

  3. Indra Cahya Uno

  4. Indonesian citizen, born in Jakarta in 1967. Served as a member of the Risk Management Committee since Feburary 2015. He has concurrently served a Commissioner of PT Cakrawala Andalas Televisi since 2014 and Commissioner of PT Saratoga Investama Sedaya Tbk. since 2006. He previously served as Senior Advisor to the Principia Management Group (2006-2008), Managing Director at Matsushita Gobel Education Foundation (2004-2006), and HR Director PT Matsushita Gobel Electric Works Manufacturing (2002-2004). Indra Cahya Uno earned a Bachelor degree in Aerospace Engineering from the University of Michigan, USA in 1990, followed by a Master degree majoring in Business Administration from the University of Southern California, USA in 2000 and completed his doctorate degree from the University of Indonesia majoring in Strategic Management in 2013.